It was

It was the night I decided to spent money more on a fancy dining I’ve never been before,

for a girl I just met 2 months ago on Tinder.

I thought it was just another Tinder meeting.

But at that night I felt so weak looking at her eyes in that bustling restaurant.

It was the first time I knew, all the nights I felt weak, hopeless, and alone before,

would be spent with someone,

who feels the same way as I am,

embrace them as her hands holding mine.

It was her,

that I see me.

It was her,

that I need the most.

It was her,

that cried when I said the words on our wedding day.

It is her,

with all her beautiful flaws,

that I love and pray for.

Leave a comment

Life Archive

Do you ever feel this way?

Putri Augustin

Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today

planardimension

Everything is in proportion; even in the many lifelines of the self

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

a cheeseball in motion

a cheeseball rolling from a cheesy land and this is her cheesy thought

The Simplicity's Journal

Just posted what I think

Indonesia Political Review

Memuat opini, kajian ter-updated dari tokoh dan media nasional terkemuka